Inspiring question #1

If you’d die now, would you have any regrets?

Not living true to yourself?
Working too much?
Not allowing yourself to fall in love?
Not exploring yourself enough?

I feel answering this question can help you realize what’s truly important for you. If you wouldn’t have much regrets, good for you! If you would, now is a good time to start to work on those things so that you may enjoy to live as much as you should.

1. My number 1 regret would be that I would have never found that man that I’d want to spend my life with.
2. I would also regret that I didn’t get out of my comfort zone more than I did. I know that I am courageous and that I can do more than what I am doing right now in my life.
3. Finally, I think I would regret the fact that I don’t speak spanish fluently yet.

I hope this little post helps you grow or at least interested you.
Pleaaase, I would love to hear about your regrets so that we can help each other 🙂

Have a great night,
Chloé xxx

Leave a comment